Board of Directors

Position Name
President Ken Dewell
Vice President Jackson Hammitt
Treasurer Patty Tlustos
Corresponding Secretary
Recording Secretary Lee Pfeiffer
Member at Large Cora Fried
Member at Large

Non-Board Member Advisors

Position Name
Artistic Director & Conductor Caroline Brown
Accompanist Mina DeWitt
Website Editor Marty Larson
Lisa Werdal
AAF Rep Cora Fried

For complete board member and advisor contact information, please download the contact list.

Proxy Form

Board Members - if you are unable to make a meeting, please download and return this proxy form to someone who can attend on your behalf.


Monthly/Annual Financial Statements

October 2011 Monthly Statement
2010 - 2011 Final Statement

Board Meeting Minutes

Septermber 2011 (Special Meeting)
September 2011
August 2011